Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance!

 
Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • Lori Brown
    Very efficient staff!

    “Always respond to questions in a timely manner. Very efficient staff!”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • DP
    We have had wonderful services over the years ...

    “We have had wonderful services over the years and appreciate the professional staff. They always stay in touch and let us know of the best insurance programs for us.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • Sarah Flieger
    ...always extremely helpful and very thourogh...

    “Heather is always extremely helpful and very thourogh in answering any and all or our questions. She goes above and beyond to make sure we are getting what we need and that we are taken care of. Shawn and I are both very happy with the insurance for our home and auto, and equally happy with our agent. Thanks again Heather!!”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • JE
    ...will be my partner for years...

    “Darden and Miranda not only fights for the best coverage, price and plans but provides valued insight as life events unfold. Hurricanes, the birth of a little one, and speeding tickets have all have affected my insurance needs. Darden and Miranda have adjusted with me and will be my partner for years to come. Caroline has been my agent since 2012.

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • Seth Bailey
    You are very prompt in answering questions...

    “You make yourselves available for customer and offer an array of products. You are very prompt in answering questions and make policies clear to understand. Glad I made a change to you!”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • Marty Caldwell
    If you are looking for home or auto insurance, don't let this one go uninvestigated.

    “Darden Miranda & Associates have been my agents for home and auto for the past 4 years. When my premiums go up, they are there to shop for me. They saved me about $300.00 this year be shopping coverage. Great company and Caroline Miranda is a supper agent. If you are looking for home or auto insurance, don’t let this one go uninvestigated.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • Rich Leffler
    Five star service.

    “Five star service.They consistently under promise and over deliver … just the way it’s supposed to be. Brittany (as well as all of her colleagues) is amazing. No complaints whatsoever. Only the highest praise.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • Detria Adkins Burger
    I appreciate them all so much!

    “best insurance company!! best agents! heck they are family to me! they take care of my home, automobiles and life insurance! always there for my questions and always advising me properly! I appreciate them all so much!”

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • RE Ward
    You guys was very helpful to me when I needed documents and documents to send off to other agency's.

    “You guys was very helpful to me when I needed documents and documents to send off to other agency’s. I had no internet access at the time. Caroline and I stayed on the phone for a least 2 hours when I discovered my flood policy had just changed right before Hurricane Matthew.

    November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance
  • Robert Beharry
    Great pricing and wonderful customer service. Always there when I need them. Thanks guys, keep up the good work.
November 9th, 2015 by Darden, Miranda & Associates Insurance